It should be called the hissing dead..

Whether it’s a trashy TV show, extra-pulpy fiction, or nutrient-free candy, write a thank-you note to your guiltiest guilty pleasure.

I want to thank the creators of The Walking Dead for creating The Walking Dead.  Aw hell… Who am I kidding?  I’m not grateful.  I’m spiteful.  I do think they do a great job showing my dream of humans not being around though.  So many different ways.  If only my “family” knew how much I want to see them get zombified.  For now, I will bide my time.  They’ll feed me and pet me (when I let them of course).  And I will Wait… Wait… Wait… and mew and well… Wait some more.  Soon, humans…Soon…. You can haz your own cheezburger (such a shame they put my species through that…)

2 thoughts on “It should be called the hissing dead..

Leave a Reply

